Contact Us

Harris County Budget Management Department

1001 Preston, Suite 500, Houston, TX 77002


Kevin Seat

Director, Justice
713.274.1179
Kevin.Seat@bmd.hctx.net

Leah Garabedian

Chief Criminal Justice Strategist
713.274.1177 
Leah.Garabedian@bmd.hctx.net

Stephanie Armand

Senior Justice Specialist
713.274.1178 
Stephanie.Armand@bmd.hctx.net

Larry D. Brown, Jr.

Racial Disparity & Fairness Administrator
713.274.1191 
Larry.Brown@bmd.hctx.net

Naomi Walker

Justice Specialist
713.274.1190 
Naomi.Walker@bmd.hctx.net

Tammy Miscisin

Budget Specialist
713.274.1176 
Tammy.Miscisin@bmd.hctx.net